March 28, 2008

  • My Day of Rest…

    Yes, I had a most restful day.
    I didn’t really do much.
    I do have this crazy craving for iced coffee.
    I went to Starbucks and got a grande iced coffee
    as well as getting schooled by the manager/owner on
    why I couldn’t order a iced cappuccino. Sue me for wanting
    to try something different. She talked really fast and was kind of
    annoying. But I knew she was only trying to help…not be
    a condescending know it all..

    Did y’all see the POD wallpaper on the Xanga page.
    I totally forgot about POD..and Korn..oh how I love some
    Korn.

    No new pictures today, but I do have this:

    Kinetic Artificial Replicant Manufactured for Immediate Exploration
    Get Your Cyborg Name


    Yes, immediate exploration…lol

Comments (2)

  • you’re going to japan soon!!!! ><
    im so ………………….
    excited for u!!!!
    ALL THE BEST!!! =D

  • hi karmen it’s me..the blurrberries girl =) thnx for dropping by to my blog and thnx for the compliment..u too have a such kirei blog =) i love naoto pic..pic he wearing headset.. =) nice blog..and nice photos =) thnxx

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *