Month: May 2008

  • Many apologies...

    I am sorry I have not posted sooner.
    I was without internet for almost a month and thought I was going to go batty!
    The flight to Japan was a long one. I almost lost my mind over Alaska. I remember it being too bright to open the shades and having this killer headache and  my legs were sore.
    PLUS I couldn't fall asleep. It was bad, but it did get better. Once I got some food in me and took something for the pain.
    Here are few photos from the flight. I believe this near or actually Mt. McKinley in Alaska:

    I settled in my new apartment o'k. I was excited when I bought the following magazine:

    and look....

    But this was the best part:


    yeah, I am dumbass...I didn't rotate the photo before uploading it...blah.
    I can't wait to pick up the KCB single on Wednesday! I was concerned about whether or not I would be near a CD store or not.
    There is plenty of shopping in my area. Speaking of CD's, OMG buying CDs here is no joke. The equivalent of $40 fucking bucks!!!
    Oh, that OR cd better the ultimate shit!! I can't even imagine...I always thought that price was some international shopping mark up bullshit...but no.
    And I need printer...a printer I can pay between $50 and $70 bucks for in the states cost the equivalent of $165 to $200 dollars. What the hell is that about?

    This week I will finally get a contract phone so I can do the spice at OR thing...oh yeah..I need to join RA don't I...hmmm yeah, better put that on my calendar of things to do!!
    XOXO